We are currently making changes to our website.  You will notice that the url under the address bar now states  This will be the new web address going forward to access our site.  All previous web addresses that you may have saved as your favorites will automatically direct you to our site.  In the near future you will see a more dynamic website with more enhanced features.







Lawrence J. Metz 
Chairman of the Board

James H. Wainwright
President, Chief Executive Officer

Thomas E. Zarycki
Senior Vice President, Chief Operations Officer

Michael T. Stocko
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer

Kevin W. Hunt
Senior Vice President, Chief Lending Officer
NMLS ID#763542

Maryanne P. Barth
Vice President of Residential Mortgages
NMLS ID#415792

Thomas J. Garrity
Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS ID#1151076

Huell (Ed) Alberty
Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS ID#766434

Barbara E. Arcoleo
Assistant Vice President & Corporate Secretary

Hilary De LaMothe
Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager, Assistant Secretary

Ana Amaral
Assistant Vice President, BSA Officer