We are currently making changes to our website.  You will notice that the url under the address bar now states  This will be the new web address going forward to access our site.  All previous web addresses that you may have saved as your favorites will automatically direct you to our site.  In the near future you will see a more dynamic website with more enhanced features.





Board of Directors

John O. Bennett, III

James H. Wainwright
President & Chief Executive Officer
Freehold Savings Bank

Lawrence J. Metz
Chairman of the Board
President – Capital Realty & Investment Co.

Dwight W. Pittenger, Esq.
VP - Pittenger Builders

Dr. Dennis G. Sternberg
Family Dentist

James P. Wishbow

Wishbow Construction

Thomas E. Zarycki
Senior Vice President & Chief Operations Officer
Freehold Savings Bank